Accounting

Our friendly accounting department is happy to answer any of your questions. Not sure what a line item on your invoice was for? Contact accounting for any billing inquiries.

Accounting

Accounting Team

Suzanne Michaels, CPA

Director of Accounting

C: 303-908-0651 P: 303-576-2200 *5814 E: SMichaels@barton-supply.com

Tina Gelinas

Credit and Collections Manager

P: 303-576-2200 *5823 E: TGelinas@barton-supply.com

Christie Macklberg

Billing & Tax Analyst

P: 303-576-2200 *5827 E: CMacklberg@barton-supply.com

Kaelie McNeilley

Project Accountant

P: 303-576-2200 *5783 E: kmcneilley@barton-supply.com

Shanell Lee

Accounting Specialist

P: 303-576-2200 *5821 E: slee@barton-supply.com

Rose Bartlett

Accounts Receivable

P: 303-576-2200 *5824 E: RBartlett@barton-supply.com

Angela Gish-Hill

Accounts Payable Specialist

P: 303-576-2200 *5812 E: AGish@barton-supply.com

Jenelle Kandel

Administrative Assistant

P: 303-576-2200 *5700 E: JKandel@barton-supply.com