Fabricated Rebar

Meet the Barton Supply fabricated rebar team. They are ready to bend, cut, bundle, and load reinforcing steel bars for your reinforced concrete or reinforced masonry structures.

Fabricated Rebar

Rebar Team

Fred Barton

Rebar Department Manager

C: 303-944-3955 P: 303-944-3955 *5771 E: FBarton@barton-supply.com

Robert Kandel

Project Manager

C: 720-339-1461 P: 303-576-2200 *5772 E: RKandel@barton-supply.com

Peter Bjick

Project Manager

C: 303-356-8122 P: 303-576-2200 *5753 E: PBjick@barton-supply.com

Joe Foss

Project Manager

C: 303-434-3703 P: 303-576-2200 *5925 E: Jfoss@barton-supply.com

Michael Douglas

Detailer

P: 303-576-2200 *5754 E: MDouglas@barton-supply.com

Jode Dieterle

Detailer

P: 303-576-2200 *5747 E: jdieterle@barton-supply.com

Damir McCurty

Detailer/Estimator

P: 303-576-2200 *5737 E: mccurtyd@barton-supply.com

Ann Linemeyer

Bid Coordinator

Longmont

P: 303-576-2200 *5730 E: Alinemeyer@barton-supply.com