Sales Support

Behind every good salesperson is the support team! These individuals are dedicated to handle incoming orders from the sales team. This team is known for their organization skills and and oversee operational activities with finesse.

Sales Support

Sales Support Team

Bryan Miller

Aurora Store Manager

Aurora

C: 303-944-4408 P: 303-576-2200 *5822 E: BMiller@barton-supply.com

Mike Yeaw

Colorado Springs Store Manager

Colorado Springs

C: 303-596-0012 P: 719-578-1997 *4203 E: MYeaw@barton-supply.com

Shon Ryals

Longmont Store Manager

Longmont

C: 303-434-7818 P: 970-482-8988 *4253 E: SRyals@barton-supply.com

Brittany Ingraham

Inside Sales Residential

Aurora

C: 303-434-3127 P: 303-576-2200 *5763 E: BIngraham@barton-supply.com

Mike Newton

Inside Sales Commercial

Aurora

C: 303-434-0474 P: 303-576-2200 *5709 E: MNewton@barton-supply.com

Ana Romero

Basement Windows Coordinator

Aurora

C: 303-807-4597 P: 303-576-2200 *5767 E: ARomero@barton-supply.com

Stacy Hill

Counter Sales

Aurora

P: 303-576-2200 *5716 E: shill@barton-supply.com

Nuria Casado

Counter Sales

Longmont

C: 303-419-2195 P: 970-482-8988 *5765 E: ncasado@barton-supply.com

Isabel Perez

Counter Sales

Longmont

P: 970-482-8988 *4254 E: iperez@barton-supply.com