Structural Steel

The structural steel and special projects team have a keen understanding of how metal plays a key part in the structural elements of a building's design. From estimating what you will need for your steel construction project to coordinating the delivery details, our team will assist you every step of the way.

Structural Steel

Structural Steel Team

Dominic Mazza

Director of Structural Steel

C: 720-355-2572 P: 303-576-2200 *5918 E: dmazza@barton-supply.com

Nate Fox

Sales and Estimating Manager

C: 970-213-9447 P: 303-576-2200 *5916 E: nfox@barton-supply.com

Jose Gonzalez

Estimator

P: 303-576-2200 *5903 E: jgonzalez@barton-supply.com

Jeremy Scurlock

Estimator

P: 303-576-2200 *5952 E: jscurlock@barton-supply.com

Nate Cheney

Project Manager

C: 720-334-6098 P: 303-576-2200 *5909 E: NCheney@barton-supply.com

Taylor Maggert

Detailing Manager

P: 303-576-2200 *5910 E: tmaggert@barton-supply.com

Paul Matijevich

Special Projects Coordinator

C: 720-346-4192 P: 303-576-2200 *5905 E: pmatijevich@barton-supply.com

Anthony La Rosa

Detailer

P: 303-576-2200 *5725 E: alarosa@barton-supply.com

Carlos Rolando Ruano

Detailer

P: 303-576-2200 *5956 E: cruano@barton-supply.com

Eric Hansen

Project Manager

C: 720-626-1127 P: 303-576-2200 E: ehansen@barton-supply.com

Jayme Aragon

Purchasing/Document Control Manager

P: 303-576-2200 *5933 E: jaragon@barton-supply.com

Melissa Laymon

Project Manager

C: 303-522-2292 P: 303-576-2200 *5915 E: mlaymon@barton-supply.com

Ann Linemeyer

Bid Coordinator

P: 303-576-2200 *5930 E: Alinemeyer@barton-supply.com